ANIMAL SERVICE PROVIDERS

Disclaimer

If you’d like to make any changes to this information or would like to take your number off the list – please email mypalclubfoundation@gmail.com The services listed here are in random order and not as per any recommendation. We urge you to do your research on google or by visiting the service before hiring the service for your pet’s care.

Animal Communication

  • Akshaya Kawle – 9768147457

  • Manjiri Latey – 9552252007

  • Tanmayi Manjeshwar – 9004297668

  • Priyanka Hosangadi – 9930891308

Pet Product Shops – Food, Accessories, Treats and Utilities

Pet Behaviourists & Trainers

  • Akash Shukla Dog Mantra – 8286960718

  • Hector Pinto – 9967770751

  • Bhaskar Chauhan – 9773329649

  • Pranita Balar – 9833684423

  • Rajvi Mariwala – 8108264587 / citizenk9india@gmail.com

  • Pearl Grace Fernandes – 9920190058

  • Dr Shruti Shringarpure – 9768585845

  • Shirin Merchant – k9cancare@hotmail.com

  • Poonam Kale Haibat – 9987285045

Pet Sitting / Lodging and Boarding / Day Care / Hotel / Resort

  • Pearl Jamshedwala – https://pearl-jamshedwala.business.site/

  • Dr Devashree Pet Sitting, Thane – 7738000647

  • Meow’s Home Cat Boarding, Andheri – 9820984100

  • Apsan Resort – 9323968579 / 9833757875 / 022-32681494

  • Dr Onkar Pawaskar’s Pet Hotel – 022-25973100 / 09819363131

  • Zawareh Daruwala – 9867903333 / 9820048011 

  • Perfect Pooch Home Boarding – 9699933104

  • Drool House Home Boarding – 9920237974

  • Padma Vala Home Boarding – 986781609

  • Brookside kennels, Mrs. Joseph – 9820469897

  • Delriques Kennels – 9821752507 / 9870952507 / 9821812507

  • Second Home for Pets – 9167999121

Pet Travel

If you’re moving with your pet to another country/ flying your pet abroad, please contact –

Anvis Inc – https://anvispetrelocation.com/

Furry Flyers – http://www.furryflyers.com/

Vacation with your pet

Collar Folk Pet Friendly stays and taxis – https://collarfolk.com/

Airbnb – https://www.airbnb.co.in/d/Pet-Friendly

Elysium Estates: http://www.eestates.in/alibaug/

Sondela: sondela.enquiry@gmail.com, 9920688802

Gooseberry homes: http://gooseberryhomes.com/

Saffron Stays – https://www.saffronstays.com/

Manasi Bungalow: https://www.facebook.com/manasibungalow/

Pet Bakery – Cakes, Treats and More

  • Bollywoof Barkery: 9987327740

  • Barker’s Dozen – 7021535307

  • Crumble Town – 8879240303

  • Woof Ministry – https://www.instagram.com/woofministry/

Pet Picnics & Outings

  • Bark and Bond: 9833684423

  • Perfect Pooch: 9699933104


Pet Adoption & Counselling

Mypalclub Foundation: 9324699829 / mypalclubfoundation@gmail.com


Animal Assisted Therapy – Training your dog to become a therapy dog

Animal Angels Foundation: http://www.animalangelsfoundation.com/

  • Rohini Fernandes: 9820788703

  • Radhika Nair: 9820144621

Animal Angels Foundation: http://animalangels.org.in/

  • Minal Kavishwar: 9987509102

  • Akash Lonkar: 9987065797


Pet Grooming & Bathing

  • Pet Parazzi, Thane: 9920820926

  • Planet Animal Hospital Thanel: 022-25890923 / 09967837477

  • Dr Onkar Pawaskar Petshop, Thane: 022-25973100 / 09819363131

  • My Lovely Pet Shop, Thane: 022-25402872 / 022-25363194

  • Tailwaggers Pet Salon, Andheri: 9820507572  /  9820127572

  • Oh My Dog Pet Salon and Spa, Dadar: 9820643128